(08) 7087 0814

(08) 8121 6160

reception@myproderm.com

New Patients Welcome

Appointments available for new patients now.

All Locations

1/110 Hutt Street, Adelaide, SA

65 Thurk Street, Renmark SA

85 Wellington Road, Mt Barker, SA

We are pleased to announce on Monday 13 September, Allergy & Anaphylaxis Australia is hosting an information session to assist adults living with eczema. Dr Corinne Maiolo will be presenting and sharing information about eczema diagnosis and management.

The details are as follows;

When: Mon 13 September 2021

Time: 8.00pm AEST | 7:30pm ACST| 6pm WST

Where: Online via Zoom

Cost: Free

For more information, please click this link for details.

Call to make an appointment